Editorial Team

Honorary executive advisor

Sarinya Sanitwong-Na-Ayutthaya, Dean of Faculty of International Maritime Studies, Kasetsart University, Thailand


Cherdvong SaengsupavanichFaculty of International Maritime Studies, Kasetsart University, Thailand

Editorial Board
Alam Lubna, Institute for Environment and Development (LESTARI), Universiti Kebangsaan, Malaysia

Bang-Fuh Chen, Department of Marine Environment and Engineering, National Sun Yat-sen University, Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Che Abd. Rahim Mohamed, School of Environmental & Natural Resource Sciences, The National University of Malaysia, Malaysia

Cheggour Mohamed, Ecole NormaleSupérieure de Marrakech · Biology, Ecology Unit, Cadi Ayyad University, Morocco

Dawei Zhang, Institute for Advanced Materials and Technology, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China

Dimitrios Dalaklis, Maritime Safety & Environmental Administration, World Maritime University, Sweden

Fangwei Zhang, School of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Ningbo University, China

Fatima Zohra Bouthir, National Institute of Halieutic Research, Casablanca, Morocco

Geng-Ruei Chang, Department of Veterinary Medicine, National Chiayi University, Taiwan

Jesper Bo Nielsen, Department of Public Health, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark 

Jianhua Zhang, Institute of Ocean Renewable Energy, Harbin Engineering University, China

John CarltonSchool of Mathematics, Computer Science and Engineering of City, University of London, UK

Juan Carlos Astudillo P.The Swire Institute of Marine Science, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Jun AndoDepartment of Marine Systems Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Kyushu University, Japan

Junhua Dong, Institute of Metal Research, Chinese Academy of Science, China

Kamarul Rahim Kamarudin, Department of Technology and Natural Resources, Faculty of Applied Sciences and Technology, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn, Malaysia

Li JianminNavigation College of Dalian Maritime University, Dalian Maritime University, China

Li Ye, National Key Laboratory of Autonomous Underwater Vehicle, Harbin Engineering University, China

Lim Phaik Eem, Institute of Ocean and Earth Sciences,University of Malaya, Malaysia

Mahmood Shafiee, School of Engineering, University of Kent, UK

Mary George, Faculty of Law & Institute of Ocean and Earth Sciences, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Myint Win Bo, DST Consulting Engineers Inc., Thunder Bay, Canada

Nguyen Trung Viet, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Thuyloi University, Vietnam

Pengfei Zhang, Warsash School of Maritime Science and Engineering, Solent University, UK

Raj Mohan Balakrishnan,  National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Department of Chemical Engineering, Surathkal, India

Ren-Fang Chao, Department of Leisure Management,  I-Shou University, Taiwan

Rivonker Chandrashekher Umanath, Department of Marine Sciences, Goa University, India

Serdar Beji, Faculty of Naval Architecture and Ocean Engineering, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey

Selvaraj Kumaralingam, Centre for Marine Living Resources and Ecology, Government of India, India

Seonho Cho, Department of Naval Architecture and Ocean Engineering, Seoul National University, Korea

Siew Moi Phang, Institute of Ocean & Earth Sciences, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Subramaniam Neelamani, Environment and Life Sciences Research Center, Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research, Kuwait

Sudhir Kumar Chaturvedi, Department of Aerospace Engineering, University of Petroleum & Energy Studies (UPES), India

Sun Ke, College of Shipbuilding Engineering  Harbin Engineering University, China

Suvaluck SatumanatpanFaculty of Environment and Resource Studies, Mahidol University, Thailand

Takeshi Shinoda, Department of Marine Systems Engineering, Kyushu University, Japan

Tamal Mondal,  Andaman and Nicobar Regional Centre, National Coral Reef Research Institute, India

Volker Bertram, Maritime Competence Learning & Academy, DNV GL, Germany

Wenresti GallardoCollege of Agricultural and Marine Sciences, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

Xiaogang LiThe Corrosion and Protection Center, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China

Yapa Mahinda Bandara, Napier Business School, Edinburgh Napier University, UK.


Journal Manager
Supawat  Chaikasem, Faculty of International Maritime Studies, Kasetsart University, Thailand

Kosin Sirirak, Institute of Research and Innovation, Walailak University,  Thailand

Risa Fongsaichol
, Faculty of International Maritime Studies, Kasetsart University, Thailand